Camille Hartmann

Content creator for your brand in order to reach your audience and promote your business.

I produce audio, video & image assets that support your vision, project, and career trajectory.

About

For several years I have been working with people, artists, associations from France, Europe and from North America. From an early age I have honed my experience and skills in video production and focused on digital online plateforms. This helps me to propose services that meet your needs- from the creation of event content, to managing various social media presence on Facebook, Instagram, etc.

Event photo & video services that can be adjusted to your needs and goals

Website and Social Media management services to improve your digital online presence

Management services for your events & projects- before, during and after the events

Let’s talk about your vision and goals.
I would love the opportunity to help you reach a wider audience with maximum impact. 

Creation of content from events

Videos and photos of your events

Your events and your ides inspire me by the atmosphere and the creativity that come from them. My desire is to capture what flows from these events in order to reflect your moments through an artistic eye.

Community management

Content creation and social medias management

From making a moodboard to the creation of your visual assets and communication strategy, my goal is to provide services in order to have a strong online & digital presence to reach your audience.

Recent projects

Event video

The Czech Symphony Project

Videos from a tour in 5 countries of Eastern Europe

Online presence

Accompaniment of artistes

Social media management and official website for Paul Baloche

What they say

“Camille Hartmann has done many projects for us over the years. From creating excellent music and lyric videos for YouTube, to managing social media accounts with understanding and sensitivity. She is dependable, professional, and easy to work with. Very conscientious and thorough. I highly recommend her to others who are looking to expand their business or ministry services.”

Paul Baloche

Singer-songwriter, Leadworship.com, USA

“If you want diligence and creativity mixed with energy and enthusiasm, with the skills sets to match.  Camille Hartmann is your lady!! A joy to work with and a talent that truly brings her A-game everytime! Camille, it’s always a pleasure”

Mark Bowater

Senior Manager: Marketing & Artist Development, Integrity Music, UK

“We got to work with Camille on our mini webseries for our social medias. It was a first experience for us and her expertise helped us meet a success! She quickly understood the state of mind in which we were and, was able to transform our videos into a real webseries. Attentive to our feedbacks, she was editing the first versions of the video editings easily. The results were like we imagined. We will keep working with Camille without a doubt for our futur video projects.

SEL

International Solidarity NGO, France

Get in touch

Any question, need a rate ? You’re in the right place!

Bordeaux, France and beyond

3 + 5 =

© 2020 Camille Hartmann - All rights reserved (mentions légales)

Camille Hartmann

Entrepreneur en création de contenu, je suis également spécialisée dans l’accompagnement d’artistes et de projets

À propos

Cela fait plusieurs années que j’accompagne et travaille avec des personnes, des artistes, des associations en France, en Europe et en Amérique du Nord. Dès mon jeune âge je parfais mon expérience dans le domaine de la vidéo puis du digital. Cela me permet aujourd’hui de vous proposer une gamme de services qui répond à vos besoins : de la création de contenu événementiel, à la gestion de vos réseaux sociaux (Facebook et Instagram) et de vos événements.

Vidéos et photos événementielles

Un événement, un service de photos et vidéos. Vous voulez qu’une seule de ces prestations ? C’est possible ! Les solutions sont multiples. 

Gestion de réseaux sociaux et présence digitale

Besoin de déléguer la partie community management de vos réseaux sociaux, de quelqu’un pour créer vos contenus et visuels ? Sachez qu’il est également possible de lier ce service avec le service vidéos et photos événementielles pour une expérience encore plus complète !

Gestion de projets événementiels

L’organisation de concerts et autres événements peut être complexe en amont et sur place, c’est pourquoi il est important de s’allier avec la personne qui saura vous accompagner.

Création de contenu événementiel

Des vidéos et des photos de vos événements

Vos événements et vos idées m’inspirent par l’atmosphère et la créativité qui s’en libèrent. Mon envie est de capturer ce qui est dégagé afin de refléter vos moments à travers un oeil artistique. 

Community management

Création de contenu et gestion de vos réseaux sociaux

Du moodboard à la création de vos visuels, en passant par la stratégie de communication, mon but est de vous proposer des services qui couvrent vos besoins pour appuyer votre présence en ligne.

Projets récents

Vidéo événementielle

The Czech Symphony Project

Réalisations de vidéos lors d’une tournée dans 5 pays de l’Europe de l’Est

Présence digitale

Accompagnement d'artistes

Gestion des réseaux sociaux et réalisation du site officiel de Paul Baloche

Ce qu’ils disent

Camille Hartmann a travaillé sur beaucoup de projets pour nous depuis plusieurs années. De la création d’excellentes vidéos et de contenu à la gestion de nos réseaux sociaux, elle a su le faire avec intelligence et sensibilité. Elle est sérieuse, professionnelle et c’est une personne avec qui il est facile de travailler. Très consciencieuse et minutieuse, je la recommande fortement aux personnes qui veulent développer leur entreprise ou leur ministère

Paul Baloche

Leadworship.com, USA

Si vous voulez de l’assiduité et de la créativité mélangés à de l’énergie et de l’enthousiasme avec les compétences qui correspondent, Camille Hartmann est la personne qu’il vous faut !! C’est une joie de travailler avec elle. Un talent qui amène vraiment le meilleur possible à chaque fois ! Camille, c’est toujours un plaisir.

Mark Bowater

Directeur Marketing & du Développement Artistique, Integrity Music, UK

Nous avons pu travailler avec Camille dans le cadre d’une série de mini-vidéos destinées aux réseaux sociaux. C’était une première pour nous, et son expertise a permis que ce soit un succès ! Elle a tout de suite compris l’esprit dans lequel nous étions, et a su transformer nos prises de vues en véritable websérie. A l’écoute de nos retours et commentaires, elle retravaillait les montages sans soucis, et le résultat était tel qu’on l’avait imaginé en deux ou trois aller-retours maximum, ce qui est très appréciable. Nous continuerons sans aucun doute à faire appel à Camille pour nos futurs projets vidéo, et la recommandons sans hésitation.

SEL

ONG protestante de solidarité internationale, France

Entrons en contact

Des questions, une demande de devis ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !

info@camillehartmann.com

Bordeaux and beyond

4 + 14 =

© 2020 Camille Hartmann - All rights reserved (mentions légales)